Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Sri J. Sonal, IAS Sri J. Sonal, IASCollector and District Magistrate Boudhdm-boudha[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Collector and DM,Boudh odisha-76201406841-22220306841-222204
SP Boudh Shri Raj Prasad, IPSSuperintendent of PoliceSpbdh[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]inSuperintendent of Police, Boudh At./P.O.: Boudh, PIN- 76201406841-22220506841-222238
Sri Daridrabhanjan M. M. PatraAddl. District Magistrateadmboudh[dot]od[at]nic[dot]inAddl. District Magistrate, First Floor,Collectorate Boudh ,76201406841222144
No Image Shri Rabi Narayan Tripathy,OASChief Development Officer-cum- Executive Officer,Zilla Parishad,Boudhori-dboudh[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Project Director,District Rural Development Agency,Mursundhi,Boudh9437627756
Sri Anup Panda, OASSub Collector,Boudhsubcol[dot]boud-od[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Sub-Collector,Boudh7606981936