District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Smt. Babitarani Dalabehera Collector and District Magistrate Boudh dm-boudha[at]nic[dot]in 06841-222203 06841-222204 Office of the Collector and DM,Boudh odisha-762014
No Image Shri Prahlad Sahai Meena, IPS Superintendent of Police Spbdh[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in 06841-222205 06841-222238 Superintendent of Police, Boudh At./P.O.: Boudh, PIN- 762014
ADM BOUDH Smt. Babitarani Dalabehera Addl. District Magistrate admboudh[dot]od[at]nic[dot]in 06841222144 Addl. District Magistrate, First Floor,Collectorate Boudh ,762014
Sub Collector Shri Aswini Kumar Meher Project Director,District Rural Development Agency,Boudh ori-dboudh[at]nic[dot]in 9437420164 Office of the Project Director,District Rural Development Agency,Mursundhi,Boudh
No Image Sri Sanat Kumar Naik Sub Collector,Boudh subcol[dot]boud-od[at]nic[dot]in 9439182740 Office of the Sub-Collector,Boudh